Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Elias

Jacob Elias

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Elias
"Jessica and her team was always patient and helpful! Sad I had to switch because of the Renters insurance issues in CA. Hoping to join again!"
Profile photo of Egypt Small

Egypt Small

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Egypt Small
"All three of these ladies rock! Katarina, Joy and Jessica so happy I met them."
Profile photo of Jorge Franco

Jorge Franco

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Franco
"Great customer service provided here, they helped me with a life insurance policy. They provided me with all the information needed and answered all my questions about the policy. They were all very kind and honest, I would definitely recommend for any insurance needs. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Ajman Thrower

Ajman Thrower

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajman Thrower
"Jessica’s staff has always been super helpful and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Loretta Usher

Loretta Usher

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Usher
"Jessica Hebert is an excellent agent , she’s knowledgeable, she understand the clients needs by offering the amount of insurance that’s needed at that time..Her staff is knowledgeable, polite and returns calls in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Alex Mc

Alex Mc

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mc
"I have been dealing with this office for over a decade! They have really taken good care of me! I definitely suggest going to this office they will become family!!! Thank you for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of vinny giardino

vinny giardino

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinny giardino
"thanks for a great experience! Never thought signing up for life insurance could be so easy. Dealing with Katarina was such a breeze she made sure I knew ALL my options before I committed to anything. I HIGHLY recommend State Farm for anyone thinking about life insurance."
Profile photo of H Moffet

H Moffet

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Moffet
"Jessica Hebert is the best! I’m confident that if I filed a claim, she would work hard to get me everything I deserve."
Profile photo of Joseph Godinez

Joseph Godinez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Godinez
"Set up life insurance through them. Did a great job walking me through me options in great detail (but not overwhelming amount of detail). Talked through the different pros/cons for each option. Once I selected my plan, the set up process was incredibly smooth and quick. Would highly recommend anyone looking for life insurance to work with the folks in this office!!"
Profile photo of Penelope Bevineau

Penelope Bevineau

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Bevineau
"They are always very nice and very professional!"
Profile photo of Luellen Hebert-Eggleston

Luellen Hebert-Eggleston

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luellen Hebert-Eggleston
"Staff is pleasant, professional, responsive and supportive in a timely way."
Profile photo of Lashaun Williams

Lashaun Williams

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashaun Williams
"I’ve been with State Farm for 15 years. I love the service that they provide. They provide excellent customer service they give you the best deal ever and I would never know what I would do without them, Jessica Herbert, and Catalina. I love you both. Thank you for being there for me and my family and giving us the best quotes that nobody else has gave us."
Profile photo of Tia McNeill

Tia McNeill

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia McNeill
"Jessica and her team have provided insurance coverage for myself and my family members for over 15 years. Auto, home, business whatever we are looking to insure they are always ready and willing to respond to our needs. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Gina Warren

Gina Warren

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Warren
"Awesome professional service! The best!"
Profile photo of Joseph bevineau

Joseph bevineau

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph bevineau
"Wonderful staff. Always takes care of all my insurance needs and concerns quickly with a great Family atmosphere!!!"
Profile photo of Laquita Green

Laquita Green

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laquita Green
"Happy to have meet some amazing people Jessica and Katrina have became our family, great customer service always available in helping when I have any questions Thank y'all for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Marilyn Thomas

Marilyn Thomas

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Thomas
"Thanks for being a great insurance carrier I really apprecitate you all for your services"
Profile photo of Linda Lamarr

Linda Lamarr

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lamarr
"I have been with State farm for a very long time and I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are awesome! I love State farm"
Profile photo of La Tanya Render

La Tanya Render

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Tanya Render
"Great customer service , they go beyond help. They more like a family. I would recommend them for life insurance, car insurance and rental."
Profile photo of Maylou Zepeda

Maylou Zepeda

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maylou Zepeda
"Katerina is always amazing to work with my family has been doing business with Jessica for over 15+ years such amazing agents to work with"
Profile photo of Sanioata Davis

Sanioata Davis

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanioata Davis
"Jessica and her time are extremely informative. They kept us up to date with all information and documentation we requested. We would strongly recommend reaching out yo her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Henry Alegria

Henry Alegria

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Alegria
"These Ladies are always so helpful and very nice. They have been my agents for a long time. If they would have a 10 star rating I would definitely give it to them!!!"
Profile photo of Brandie Pittman

Brandie Pittman

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Pittman
"This Oakland State Farm office (Grand Ave) is everything. I have been a customer for some years now. Jessica & Katarina and their staff is very attentive, professional and friendly. They always goes the extra mile when giving advice, support and suggestions to their customer. I recommend them all the time. Thank you for all you do!!!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Brown Kirkland

Donna Brown Kirkland

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brown Kirkland
"Jessica goes beyond to help."
Profile photo of Anderson Thomas

Anderson Thomas

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Thomas
"Five stars plus! Kudos To Jessica and staff, Jan 2023 started off a little rocky for me, My car was flooded during the storm, I received a loaner and while parked in the parking lot it got banged up pretty bad I'm an Optometrist Asst. mind you this happened days after one incident then another. to make a long story short. My co-worker sitting at the station next to me and acknowledges how Katherina walked me through incident claims and text documents also got the other parties on line for me, while I was holding I was able to help my patients. My co-worker was so impressed she decided to cancel her policy with her current insurance agents. and join the State Farm Team. Thank you for helping me and my family for the 10 plus years! If you are looking for comfort, peaceful sleep and stress free insurance when needed I am delighted to introduce to Jessica, Katherina and joy these agents will be concern about your wellbeing."