Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Hebert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Hebert

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Brown Kirkland

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica goes beyond to help."

Anderson Thomas

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Five stars plus! Kudos To Jessica and staff, Jan 2023 started off a little rocky for me, My car was flooded during the storm, I received a loaner and while parked in the parking lot it got banged up pretty bad I'm an Optometrist Asst. mind you this happened days after one incident then another. to make a long story short. My co-worker sitting at the station next to me and acknowledges how Katherina walked me through incident claims and text documents also got the other parties on line for me, while I was holding I was able to help my patients. My co-worker was so impressed she decided to cancel her policy with her current insurance agents. and join the State Farm Team. Thank you for helping me and my family for the 10 plus years! If you are looking for comfort, peaceful sleep and stress free insurance when needed I am delighted to introduce to Jessica, Katherina and joy these agents will be concern about your wellbeing."

Elham Shoghi

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a really good experience with this agency. I wanted to add renter's insurance to my policy, and Joy helped me settle everything very quickly. She explained the details of the policy thoroughly and made sure that everything was accurate and even caught some of my mistakes when I was giving her my information. I hope my positive experience with them continues in the future."

Mia K

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got a letter in the mail from DMV… Jessica and Kat came to the rescue. We discussed our concerns: one red light ticket and two at fault car accidents. Then we explored options that wouldn’t break the bank while still providing the coverage we want and need. These ladies made it happen with ease! I highly recommend!!!"

Gavin Mathieu

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are the best. Treat you like family and always do whatever they can to make sure that I'm taken care of and my valuables are protected."

Sara Brandon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Katarina are incredible to work with! They are quick to follow-up, and generous with taking the time necessary to respond to any and all questions. Their personal attention to every aspect of coverage is very reassuring. With all of the impersonal agents out there, it's nice to know that their knowledge of the field, and care for their clients, is genuine and always professional. I feel very lucky to have found them."

M.Mortal

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to State Farm and I love every minute of it !! Jessica has been very helpful with my insurance needs, she's very friendly & easy to work with. I enjoy her positive energy every time I come into her office in Oakland. I absolutely love her great enthusiasm & her communication skills."

Shaun Taylor

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a fantastic agent. She is the go-to agent for all of our residential and commercial needs. Jessica provided us with better insurance coverage at a lower rate than our previous broker. She is very knowledgeable and has a rapid turnaround, even for complicated insurance situations. I would give her ten stars if I could! You will save time and money by going through Jessica!"

April Casinial

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is lucky to have two amazing individuals such as Agent Jessica Hebert and Katarina Godinez . Both are professional, kind and honestly have your best interest at heart. If you are an individual who is not comfortable or familiar with the intricacies of the Insurance world... Call Jessica Hebert."

Terri Brown

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A year ago we switched to Jessica's agency from another agent who retired. I am very satisfied with my overall experience--she and her staff are responsive, well informed and listen to my issues to fully understand our overall situation."

John Cossette

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica got back to us immediately with our questions and researched our needs. Feels good to have an agent that has our back and not trying to oversell us. Thank you Jessica!"

Sophia Cossette

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best in the business! Her and Katarina walked me through all my first insurance policies (renters and auto) and are extremely patient and attentive. My family has been with Jessica at State Farm for years and we recommend her services to everyone."

James Carroll

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agent for years. Great experience, and professional service. Kat is a awesome member of the team, anything I need, or questions I need answered...she's on top of it. If anyone looking for a very outstanding Auto insurance agency "Jessica Hebert" is the best👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

Rasul Madyun

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kat was so helpful and she answered all of the questions I had very throughly. Great service and really nice people here!"

make it happen recording studio

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable. I am appreciative."

Jessica Pinkard

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Caterina always take care of me. They are so kind helpful with anything I need. I am grateful for such n amazing professional duo."

Seble Gebremedhin

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is professional, knowledgeable, very attentive and responds to my insurance questions immediately.Her office staff is also efficient and very friendly. Highly recommended and I truly appreciate all she does for my family."

Stacy Vann

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Katarina are second to none when it comes to explaining and suggesting insurance polices that work with your budget while meeting all your needs. Thank you Jessica for providing me years of service. I find comfort in knowing that I have the best polices of homeowner's and earthquake insurance. I don't feel I would of received such excellent service from a less experienced Insurance Agent. This is why I continue to refer my family and friends to you."

Valerie Valentina

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service amazing staff"

Terry Eggleston

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!"

R S

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. She's been very responsive and always lets us know of the best rates!"

April P.

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been my agent for over 15 years. I cannot trust anyone other than her. She understands my needs and provides insurance products to accommodate. I know that I made the right choice in having Jessica as my agent as the length of time I have been serviced by her office speaks volumes. If you want quality and care Jessica and her staff will deliver!"

janette Hernandez

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been super responsive every time I had an accident or to make a claim and walked me through how to complete the process with such patience and calmness. I appreciate the personal connection to my agent and love her honesty and intelligence."

Tanita Benson

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jessica over the years for our insurance needs and she and her staff have always been extremely professional and responsive to requests. Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous and the service is greatly appreciated!"

Karen Colom

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Jessica Hebert approximately 9 years, and I had nothing but excellent customer care for my vehicles needs. I will recommend anyone to Jessica Hebert as a State Farm agent. My family members have her as an agent as well, and I can speak on their behalf of her excellent customer care."